Skip to Content

The hour long webinar will give an overview and highlight the features of Grab 'N Go, the self service food ordering system offered by Northstar. With Grab 'N Go, clubs can enable members to order food from the website or the ClubNow App. Through the self service kiosk, members can order food from the golf course or locker room and the food will be ready for pick up or dine in.

This will be an interactive session and users will have the opportunity to get their questions answered at the end of the session.

There will be two identical training sessions and you are requested to indicate your preference for one of the sessions.


Timings:

Session 1: October 25th – Noon EDT / 9 a.m. PDT

Session 2: October 25th – 2:30 p.m. EDT / 11:30 a.m. PDT

Name*
Club Name*
Job Title*
Email*
Phone Number*
Session
Please Enter Text from Above
Submit

You will receive a confirmation email, with the log in details.

If you have any questions, please contact training@globalnorthstar.com

Sign Up Now! Space is limited to 25 participants in each session.